Contact Us

 2018 NBA Officers and Volunteers

general email:

PO BOX 293, NASSAU, NY 12123

Spencer Stuart  -

Vice President: 
Paul Janiszewski -

Robin Garrison -

Kris Bailey -

Player Agent: 
Amy Spairana -

Buildings & Grounds Coordinator: 
Gary Garrison

Concession Coordinator: 
Rachel Janiszewski

Fundraising Committee:
Jon Toussaint, team sponsorships & banners -
Debi Corneau, candy/raffles 

Finance Committee:
Spencer Stuart, Robin Garrison, Terry Evers, Brian Wiese

Safety Officer: 
Monica Toohey

Parade Coordinator: 
Merritt Gorman

Trophy/Awards Coordinator:
Tara Wiese 

Pictures Coordinator:
Robin Garrison

Website Design & Maintenance/Social Media: 
Amy Spairana

T-Ball Coordinator:
Terry Evers

Minor League Coordinator:
Spencer Stuart

Major League Coordinator:
Brian Wiese

Umpire Coordinator:
Todd Scaccia

Coaching & Training Coordinator:
Brian Wiese

External links are provided for reference purposes. NASSAU BASEBALL ASSOCIATION is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play